KONTAKTA OSS

Sandberg & Jonsson AB
Fagerbacken 64
831 48 ÖSTERSUND
Telefon 063-55 61 80
Telefax 063-12 58 50
E-post: info@sandberg-jonsson.se

 

Kontaktpersoner   Telefonnr Mobilnr E-post
Marianne Kurtson VD 063-55 61 85 070-312 37 03 marianne@sandberg-jonsson.se
Gunilla Carlsson Ekonomi / Personaladm. 063-55 61 86   gunilla@sandberg-jonsson.se
Trafikledning   063-55 61 80   trafik@sandberg-jonsson.se
Sven-Olof Kurtson Trafikledare 063-55 61 82 070-312 37 01 sven-olof@sandberg-jonsson.se
Hans Näs Trafikledare 063-55 61 81 070-312 37 02 hans.nas@sandberg-jonsson.se
Tommy Fastesson Trafikledare 063-55 61 83 070-312 37 30 tommy@sandberg-jonsson.se
Mats Johansson Stockholm   070-312 37 09 mats@sandberg-jonsson.se
Anders Lätt Örebro   070-319 37 03  
Göran “Pelle” Nilsson Skåne   070-319 37 01  
Ulf el. Krister Nilsson Linköping   070-312 37 07  
Svante Persson Sveg   070-312 37 20  
Bengt-Arne Lindberg ICA-Distribution 063-16 18 15 070-312 37 21 ica@sandberg-jonsson.se

 

Traktortjänster   Telefonnr Mobilnr E-post
         
Peter Jansson     070-312 37 12  

 

Fagerbacken Service AB   Telefonnr Mobilnr E-post
Jan Jonsson   063-55 61 92 070-312 37 06 jan@sandberg-jonsson.se
Karl-Ove Stockman Kundmottagning 063-55 61 90 070-312 37 11 fagerbackenservice@spray.se
Sture Östman Kyl- frysagg. 063-55 61 91